Redaksi

redaction
Pemimpin Redaksi   : Sebastian      sebastian@bikersnote.com
Redaktur   : Linda     linda@bikersnote.com
Suhartono      maston@bikersnote.com
Reporter   : Aga Buge Katiara      buge@bikersnote.com
Multimedia & Photographer   : Eki Razaki      eki@bikersnote.com

Riyo      riyo@bikersnote.com

Marketing   : Donna     donna@bikersnote.com
Catherine     cat@bikersnote.com
Kontak   : Marketing     marketing@bikersnote.com
Redaksi     redaksi@bikersnote.com
Office     info@bikersnote.com